Vancouver Diocesan CWL Executive

Vancouver Diocesan Council

Diocesan General Meeting Dates

Mass at 9:00 am Meeting at 10:00 am - Feb 2 Mar 23, 2019

Diocesan Executive Meeting Dates

St. Francis de Sales from 9 am to 1 pm - Sep 15

Diocesan Catholic Women’s League Executive – Vancouver

Spiritual Advisor Father Tom Smith SpiritualAdvisor@vancouvercwl.ca
President Barbara Renaud President@vancouvercwl.ca
President-elect Sherray Duran PresidentElect@vancouvercwl.ca
Past President Angelina Stiglich PastPresident@vancouvercwl.ca
1st Vice President Erin Merth 1VicePresident@vancouvercwl.ca
2nd Vice President   2VicePresident@vancouvercwl.ca
Secretary Catherine Yeung Secretary@vancouvercwl.ca
Treasurer Karanda Tong Treasurer@vancouvercwl.ca
Spiritual Development Erin Merth SpiritualDevelopment@vancouvercwl.ca
Christian Family Life Paula Stewart ChristianFamilyLife@vancouvercwl.ca
Organization Sherray Duran Organization@vancouvercwl.ca
Health & Education Conchita Bambilla HealthEducation@vancouvercwl.ca
Community Life Gladys Jung CommunityLife@vancouvercwl.ca
Communications Marilyn Martin Communications@vancouvercwl.ca
Resolutions Susan Mustard Resolutions@vancouvercwl.ca
Legislation Theresa Weltzin Legislation@vancouvercwl.ca
Life Member Liaison Barbara Jarvis LifeMemberLiason@vancouvercwl.ca

Upcoming Events

  1. 2019 BC Sacred Music Symposium

    August 2 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. 2019 BC Sacred Music Symposium

    August 3 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  3. 2019 BC Sacred Music Symposium

    August 4 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Our Patroness

footer-olgc

Our Lady of Good Counsel

League Prayer

We humbly pray you, O God our Father, to bless The Catholic Women’s League of Canada. Bless our beloved country, our homes and families.

Send your Holy Spirit upon us to give light to our minds and strength to our wills that we may know and fulfill your great law of charity. Teach us to share with others at home and abroad,the good things you have given us.

This we ask through Our Lord Jesus Christ and the intercessions of our patroness, our Lady of Good Counsel.
Amen

 

Post YOUR Events

Take this opportunity to inform our community of your events.

To submit an event, simply email our
Communications Chair, Mirella Manarin at
communications@vancouvercwl.ca .

Please allow approximately 2 weeks for your posting to become “live” on the website.

We look forward to hearing about your events and informing the Vancouver Council members.