Vancouver Diocesan Councils


Region 1 Vancouver city west of Main Street and Richmond

Region 2 Vancouver city east of Main Street, Burnaby and New Westminster

Region 3 North Shore, Squamish and Sunshine Coast

Region 4 Port Moody, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Pitt Meadows and Maple Ridge

Region 5 Surrey and Delta

Region 6 All parishes from Langley to Hope on south side of Fraser River plus all parishes from Mission to Agassiz on north side of Fraser River